Rosenblum & Reisman to Support the University of Memphis Law School’s 2014 Pillars of Excellence Dinner

The lawyers of Rosenblum & Reisman have made a generous donation to the University of Memphis School of Law Alumni Chapter in support of the 2014 Pillars of Excellence Dinner and Awards Ceremony to be held on August 2nd. Rosenblum & Reisman congratulates the deserving recipients of this year's Pillars of Excellence Award: Hon. Arthur T. Bennett, Hon. David R. Farmer, Albert C. Harvey, Charles F. Newman, Max Shelton and Maurice Wexler.